top of page


Public·17 members

Enakkoru Aasai: A Tamil Album by Various Artists

Enakkoru Aasai: A Tamil Album by Various Artists

Enakkoru Aasai is a Tamil album that features 9 songs by various artists, such as Spbalasubramaniyam, Ranjith, Shalini, Puspavanam Kuppusamy, Binnikrishnakumar, Krishnaraj, Shainthavi, Swarnalatha and Balram. The album was released in 2020 and has a total duration of 42 minutes and 55 seconds. The songs are of different genres and moods, such as romantic, sentimental, devotional and folk. Some of the popular songs from the album are Pudhuvalvu, Appa Engal, Inayilatha Thyaga Pali and Marappathillai.

The album is available for online streaming and downloading on Wynk Music[^1^], SoundCloud[^2^] [^3^] and other platforms. You can listen to the songs for free or buy them for offline listening. You can also create your own personalized playlist of Enakkoru Aasai songs on Wynk Music and enjoy them anytime and anywhere. Enakkoru Aasai is a perfect album for Tamil music lovers who want to experience diverse and melodious songs by talented artists.Enakkoru Aasai is an album that has received positive reviews from music lovers and critics alike. The album has been praised for its variety, quality and originality of songs. The album showcases the talents of different singers and composers who have given their best to create memorable melodies and lyrics. The album has been rated 4 out of 5 stars by AllMusic[^1^], a popular online music database. The album has also been featured on various YouTube channels, such as Mango Music Tamil[^2^] and Christ Gospel Media[^3^], where it has garnered thousands of views and likes.

Enakkoru Aasai Teejay Album Mp3 Song 1333